FEW TESTIMONIES FROM THE PEOPLE

                                          CALL FOR A BOTTLE TODAY   (CLINIC IN A BOTTLE)
Severe Arthritic Pain
“Approximately one year ago I started taking the Cleanshield, within a week I started to experience a remarkable difference in the way my body was starting to feel, I was experiencing significant movement back in my joints with considerable reduction in pain. After taking Balance 7 for 3 months I stopped taking my prescribed medication for Arthritis and now I am free of any and all pain to my Arthritic joints…”
Sonny Brasile, San Francisco 49’er quarterback
 
Arthritic Pain
“The arthritic pains in joints eliminated in just 7 days…” 
                                                                                  Susan
Lyme’s Disease
“I had Lyme’s disease and in 21 days all symptoms were eradicated”
                                                                                                 Meredith
Diabetes
“My blood sugar level which had been over 150 has dropped and not gone over 107 for two months”
Brother of Dr. Yousefi
Acute Abdominal Pain
“I suffered from acute abdominal pain and within 5 days was able to return back to work”
48 year old school teacher in Africa 
Psoriasis
5 subjects with psoriasis in clinical trial experienced positive results.
Marshall-Blum Clinical Trials
Benign Prostate Hypotrophy
“ I suffered from Benign Prostate Hypertrophy and was fighting it for years with conventional gold standard treatments.  I was amazed to experience relief within two weeks of using Cleanshield.”
Doctor in Africa
Parkinson’s
“After years of slow but steady progress of Parkinson’s in my body, I began using Balance 7 and have continued for more than two years – and have experienced a significant arresting in the progress of the disease.”
Marilea Holden
Stomach Ulcer
“After 10 days she returned to us with her husband, who also submitted himself to the trial, because he also had the same complaints as his wife. Both of them are now happy and relieved of their stomach complaints. The reported that they are now even eating those food items heretofore forbidden by their former doctors”
Patient of Dr Ordu – Africa
Malaria(resistant); Typhoid Fever
After fighting with malaria for 4 months – Cleanshield produced results in 48 hours.  Body temperature subsided within 4hrs, Joint pains seized; Un-prolonged purging was experienced after 18-24 hrs. Salmonella typhoid and plasmodium cells were completely obliterated in 3days.Its incredible.   
Mr. Dickson (Africa)
Stomach Ulcer; HBP; Fungal attack; Tooth Ache; Boils w/b legs
“ God be praised!  I‘ve noticed that the following have been healed in me: 1. Stomach ulcer, I no more stool blood,2. Restoration of my Hp. It was high before; 3. I sleep very well now; Who knows what else has been healed?  Balance 7 is certainly God’s intervention to mankind. It’s a miracle!”
Matthew O.
Cervical Infection & Virginal Growth
“The itching vanished, discomfort is gone and the smell gone – all in just 4 days.  After 2 weeks the improvement is was fantastic”.      
So
AGENT: AFRICA HEALCEA 

LIFE

Listed below are testimonials of individuals who used Cleanshield to help balance pH levels in their bodies.  The physical benefits reported here are changes these individuals claimed to experience as a result of these efforts to balance their body’s pH level.  These are not clinical trials but reports of individuals who used Cleanshield in this manner


MORE RECORDED TESTIMONIALS OF CLEANSHIELD USERS     (click on tab text to see details)
Testimonials

Leave a comment